Search Site

Dresses for Gorgeous Girls Reviews from some of our Wonderful Customers !

Petal dress by Lauren on 03/24/2017

Highly recommended absolutely perfect!!!

Absolutely breathtakingly beautiful by L.Francis on 03/21/2017

I ordered this dress for my little girls first communion...what a beautiful, stunning and perfect dress. Debbie was amazing with measurements, etc...fantastic service all round. My little girl cried when she saw it and when she tried it on it took my breath away...its absolutely beautiful and I can't wait for her holy communion

Beautiful dress by Lynzb on 03/20/2017

Beautiful dress which arrived promptly. It was just unfortunate that it was too small for my bigger than average daughter**

Holy Communion dress by Shelleywelly on 03/01/2017

Over the moon with the quality of my purchase just what I was looking for

Gorgeous dress by Smiley81 on 02/20/2017

Brought this for my daughter to wear when I get married. It is beautiful my daughter loves it and so do I. Cannot wait to see her in it. Would recommend to anyone.. Thank you xx

Delighted by Happy mummy on 02/06/2017

Dress is absolutely stunning quick delivery and quick response form the owners, my daughter loves it and said she feels like a princess in it what else could a mummy ask for!! Would definitely use the company again and recommend it to all my friends

Very good by Nora on 02/04/2017

Very helpful very friendly and the dress was lovely

Amazing dresses! by Sstr0405 on 02/02/2017

I ordered two flowergirl dresses with the dusky pink sash, petals and flower. I couldn't not be happier with the dresses! I had looked for a while for the exact colour and could not find it anywhere else. The quality of the dresses is brilliant, and they arrived 2 days after I ordered them which I was not expecting. I have two very excited girls to wear these for our big day. They tried them on and said they feel like princesses.... they especially loved the big bow at the back and the spin they can do in the dress. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you for providing such wonderful dresses for my princesses

Beautiful by HappyLady on 02/01/2017

The pictures of this veil do not do it justice. It is absolutely beautiful and my daughter just loves it. It really sparkles and is very comfortable to wear. I would definitely recommend. Arrived very quickly too!

Delighted by Princess girl on 01/28/2017

Ordered this dress im in Ireland had been looking for ages came across DFGG so happy I did all the dresses are fabulous I didn't want anything ott but had in my head what I was looking for and couldn't find anything so was delighted when I seen it was just what I imagined but even better my daughter looks stunning can't wait for her communion day she said "mum I feel like a princess" couldn't ask for more! From start to finish everything was made so easy and delivery was exactly when they said it would be. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to all my friends. Happy mummy

Delighted by Princess girl on 01/28/2017

Ordered this dress im in Ireland had been looking for ages came across DFGG so happy I did all the dresses are fabulous I didn't want anything ott but had in my head what I was looking for and couldn't find anything so was delighted when I seen it was just what I imagined but even better my daughter looks stunning can't wait for her communion day she said "mum I feel like a princess" couldn't ask for more! From start to finish everything was made so easy and delivery was exactly when they said it would be. I would definitely use this company again and recommend to all my friends. Happy mummy

Fantastic Quality and Service by Frances on 11/21/2016

After finding a dress - but not in stock, a quick helpful phone call and our dress was ordered, fast efficient and great service. Dress arrived much earlier than anticipated, again a bonus, and it is beautiful, or should that be "Gorgeous", my daughter loves it - thanks and great service altogether :)

most beautiful baby dress by L Brice on 10/21/2016

Dress bought for our baby g.daughter. Fits perfect. she looks like a baby princess. I was really happy with this purchase, i worried that it may be too fussy for the baby but she looks a million dollars. Fabric good quality and looks expensive. highly satisfied customer excellent service and prompt delivery.

Absolutely stunning by L Brice on 10/21/2016

Colour is beautiful, the dress is full the sequin bodice is perfect. My g.daughter is delighted with her dress, which is for a party at xmas. Fantastic quality and attention to detail. excellent packing and service

Outstand outfit by L.Brice on 10/21/2016

I was delighted with the navy dress. on it looks stunning. My g.daughter was able to swirl round and the dress was full in the skirt. I am truly satisfied with the good quality the ample room in the outfit, and fits perfect. I did go for the bigger size as my g.daughter is chubby.

Gorgeous by Jo on 10/12/2016

Beautiful dress and fantastic customer service. Prompt and courteous response to questions all the way through!! Thank you

Absolutely stunning by Ladybird on 10/04/2016

Absolutely stunning dress. Thank you very much

Beautiful by Joanne on 10/03/2016

Received this beautiful dress, looks wonderful on my daughter and arrived in so quickly. She cant wait for my wedding to wear it. I also emailed a query with size and it was responded to so promptly and it fitted perfect on their recommendation.

Double petticoat by Anisa on 09/22/2016

Great products, great prices!” - I have purchased petticoat from dresses for gorgeous girls and have been fully satisfied with all aspects of the process. I emailed anne for next day delivery as my daughter's birthday was after 2 days and she is so kind she posted it straight away and respond to my email immediately. Very friendly customer service and really affordable price. Good choice to choose Thank you anne. Xx

We love it by Martha on 08/10/2016

I recently bought this dress and my daughter and I are both very happy with it - its simplicity really adds to it. I also wish to thank the ladies in Dresses for Gorgeous Girls who despatched the dress even while closed on annual leave - thank you so much again.

Petal mix bridesmaid dress by Amber on 08/09/2016

I cannot thank this company enough especially Debbie , who was wonderful ! i was very panicky about getting dresses before my big day which is in 6 weeks, she got them out to me in 4 days! They are beautiful and better than pictures !!!!!!!! defo recommend DFGG'S I will send my pictures to Debbie when my wedding day is here in September Thanks again for taking away the stress of finding right dress and matching colours and worry about arrivng date! gratetful customer Amber xx

Petal mix bridesmaid dress by Amber on 08/09/2016

I cannot thank this company enough especially Debbie , who was wonderful ! i was very panicky about getting dresses before my big day which is in 6 weeks, she got them out to me in 4 days! They are beautiful and better than pictures !!!!!!!! defo recommend DFGG'S I will send my pictures to Debbie when my wedding day is here in September Thanks again for taking away the stress of finding right dress and matching colours and worry about arrivng date! gratetful customer Amber xx

Beautiful by Nanna on 08/08/2016

Purchased as a bridesmaid dress for my 10 month old granddaughter. Fitted perfectly, looked amazing and is very well made. Ordering and delivery was super efficient. Thank you.

Beautiful dress by Janet on 07/30/2016

My daughter needed a special dress as she had been chosen to be the carnival princess in our town. I ordered 6 different dresses in total for choice and they all came within a few days. We finally went for the turquoise ombré dress. It was beautiful and so different to the regular prom/party dresses. She received so many compliments on the day. Thank you D4GG for your excellent dresses and excellent service. One happy princess

Very good by Dad on 07/25/2016

Good product, good price and very good delivery.

Gorgeous dresses & amazing service! by Laura on 07/21/2016

Just wanted to say that I received these dresses yesterday and couldn’t believe how quickly they arrived! They’re gorgeous – just what I wanted and the quality is great. I’d previously ordered 2 flower girl dresses from a shop on Etsy, the lady actually owned a bridal shop in Doncaster, and it’s been an absolute nightmare. I ordered them 8 weeks ago and she has consistently lied to me about delivery etc, so I just gave up on Tuesday, and ordered the same dresses from you - they arrived with me the following morning. The difference in service has been huge! Thank you so much! My 2 nieces will be trying the dresses on at the weekend, I’m sure they’ll love them – fingers crossed they fit! I’ll be recommending you to everybody I know!

Amazing quality by Milly on 07/16/2016

Couldn't of asked for better quality definite value for money it was stunning

Delighted by Lotty on 07/08/2016

The dress was lovely, my daughter looked beautiful in it. I didn't want a dress that was OTT and this dress was prefect for her. it fitted her perfectly, she was very comfortable and did not have to worry about bits of the dress dragging on the floor. She had a beautiful First holy communion and wore the dress the whole day for her party.

Best customer service I have received in a long time! by Kim on 07/06/2016

I cannot fault this company at all! I admit I was a bit dubious at first with ordering so only ordered one dress (I need three in total) and the dress is such good quality and absolutely beautiful! My 6 year old niece loves it! I had an issue with the colour of the sash as I didn't like what arrived and was unsure what the other shade where but they happily sent me one as a sample so I could check. Nothing was too much for them and they were brilliant! Better than you would get in a bridal shop and for the price, you really can't fault them! Once my other two flower girls stop growing a bit ill be putting an order in for another two dresses! Thank you so much!!x

Best customer service I have received in a long time! by Kim on 07/05/2016

I cannot fault this company at all! I admit I was a bit dubious at first with ordering so only ordered one dress (I need three in total) and the dress is such good quality and absolutely beautiful! My 6 year old niece loves it! I had an issue with the colour of the sash as I didn't like what arrived and was unsure what the other shade where but they happily sent me one as a sample so I could check. Nothing was too much for them and they were brilliant! Better than you would get in a bridal shop and for the price, you really can't fault them! Once my other two flower girls stop growing a bit ill be putting an order in for another two dresses! Thank you so much!!x

Bunve by Mitch on 06/27/2016

This is a lovely veil and perfect match to the dress bought on the same site ,my daughter looked fantastic thanks to dressesforgorgeousgirls, thankyou .

Excellent- first class service by Marie on 06/26/2016

The crown and veil is absolutely beautiful. Matched the dress perfectly and looked amazing. Thank you to dresses for Gorgeous Girls you customer service was outstanding

Worth the money by Sos on 06/21/2016

Good customer service

Stunning by S Jones on 06/12/2016

I purchased this dress for my 10 year old daughters prom. It is absolutely gorgeous, I am thrilled with it as is my Daughter. Debbie was very helpful. I will be definitely recommending dresses for gorgeous girls! Thank you

Excellent help from Debbie gorgeous dress for my daughters holy communion by Happy mum on 06/09/2016

I ordered my daughters holy communion dress and we all love the dress . A special thank you to Debbie who was exceptionally professional friendly and very helpful ; brilliant to talk to over the phone ; great sense of humour : can not faulter the dress at all ; it's gorgeous on my daughter ; we all looking forward to her big day next Sunday ; thank you Debbie ; Also loved the idea that they allowed me to order two and return the other

Communion Dress by Elena on 06/09/2016

Beautiful quality communion dress at very reasonable price. Very speedy delivery and amazing customer service from the team for dresses for gorgeous girls. Very helpful when needing to access payment .Would definitely buy again from here.

Beautiful bun wrap by Claire on 06/08/2016

This bun wrap is not exactly like the one pictured but it is beautiful none the less. It looked stunning in my daughters hair for her first holy communion and was a lovely substitute for a veil (which she wasn't keen on wearing) the ribbon and bow really set it off at the back. Would definately recommend!

Beautiful by Jo on 06/06/2016

Beautiful Dress. Lovely fit. Just what mt daughter wanted for her end of Junior School Party

Stunning dress by Clairec83 on 06/03/2016

Arrived very quickly, great quality and looks beautiful on. After spending weeks searching for the perfect dress I am so glad I found this site. The dress fits my 11 year old perfectly. The little scarf just sets it off beautifully. The colour is so bright and summery, perfect for her graduation.

Perfect by TF on 06/01/2016

Lovely pretty band and cute veil very pleased

Lovely dresses with great customer support by Jan on 05/31/2016

The dresses are really well made and look lovely on. The staff were extremely helpful and efficient in sorting an exchange. Would highly recommend

Gorgeous! by Ananth on 05/25/2016

The dress is absolutely stunning and looks (as you say it) gorgeous on my little girl. It was for a very special occasion which was she turned 1 and she wore for her birthday party! Everyone loved it and she of course loved it too. The material is really good and does not irritate my daughter. Although a little loose for her but with a couple of stitches in the right place made it perfect!

Just Perfect by Shaneela on 05/24/2016

We ordered the dress with the petals for a flower girl, the dress was so light and airy and the colours were just perfect. The dress arrived as advertised and the flower girl loved the style. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone who is looking for something special.

Beautiful by Dee on 05/23/2016

The dress was beautiful. Delivery service was fantastic and got it on time.

good customer service by Joanne on 05/17/2016

I ordered a dress from DFGG and it was a very speedy delivery and the dress itself was lovely but unfortunately my daughter did not like it as much when she tried it on . DFGG were happy and again quick to answer e-mails and refund my money with no problems. I would definitely recommend this company and use its services again when looking for a special dress.

Great by Bc on 05/17/2016

Perfectly fits

Excellent service and product good value by Nicola on 05/17/2016

Searching for a junior prom dress my daughter would accept. Dress arrived next day and she loves it. Well made and good value for the money.

Petal Dresses Review by Louise on 05/16/2016

Hi All I just wanted to say thank you so very much for your prompt response to my emails / order and delivery of Petal Dresses. They where perfect fit and look absolutely amazing on the girls!! Highly rate and recommend your company. Thank you so very much to make online shopping experience hassle free !!

Perfect by Ema B on 05/13/2016

When I first tried to purchase this tiara with veil it was out of stock and I therefore rang and spoke to Anne who was extremely pleasant and helpful. When I ordered it the delivery was very quick and packaged well. The tiara/veil is as beautiful as the picture and the quality is outstanding. My daughter absolutely loves it. I would recommend this to anyone.

Gorgeous by Marissa on 05/11/2016

The dress was gorgeous exactly the way I liked it for my the daughter!. Though I ordered it late, they managed to send it few days before the occasion!

Great service by AliSoph on 05/02/2016

I ordered this dress after a lot of searching & it was with me within 48 hours. Beautiful quality & just as pictures. The size was true to measurements however unsure if these are for plus size girls as my daughter is 10 & can buy of the peg in any store age 10 but she actually measured age 7 in the chest & waist categories but the length was perfect. Had to pay a lot for alterations but apart from That a great dress

Absolutely Beautiful by AmaF on 04/30/2016

Thanks Debbie and Anne. You've been sooo helpful, received the dress yesterday it's absolutely geogeous. Look so beautiful on my daughter cant wait to see her in it. Thanks again brilliant customer service xxx

A beautiful dress by MH on 04/27/2016

The dress is beautiful. I measured my daughter, discussed her measurements with staff and with their help ordered. The dress is a perfect fit and came within the timeframe given. The photo does not show that the dress ties at the back, so can be pulled in to fit the waist. The dress is of very good quality and looks great on, it satisfied my daughter's request that she sparkle and look like a princess without being over the top, very fitting for a first holy communion. The service was excellent and I recommend the use of this site.

Absolutely over the moon by Rachierach on 04/24/2016

Wow! Absolutely over the moon with this dress. It's just beautiful. Thank you for the excellent speedy delivery. Would definitely recommend you too anyone and look forward to shopping with you again

nice dress by nina on 03/31/2016

I bought this dress for my daughters first holly communion. It is lovely dress. Unfortunately slightly to big (there were only two sizes available at that time) and will have to have it amended. The only thing is that I wish the return policy was 4 weeks and not 14 days, as now the size I wanted is available.

Excellent by Gail on 03/29/2016

Would highly recommend this company the dress was stunning looked more expensive than the price. Very speedy delivery, perfect for my daughters communion thank you so much.

Excellent by Gail on 03/29/2016

Extremely happy with this dress, excellent quality and looked expensive, super speedy delivery, would highly recommend, just what I was looking for, for my daughters communion. Thank you.

Great service.... Quick delivery by Sharon D on 03/27/2016

Dress was perfect for little ones 1st birthday... Great quality.... And super fast delivery

Great service! by Claire on 03/25/2016

An amazing dress my girl loves it and she looks beautiful in it! Originally bought the 5-6yrs which turned out to be too small, I emailed to see if I could exchange and recieved a quick email back. Great customer service, quickly recieved an exchange which was the perfect size. Would definitely recommend both the dresses and the company! Thank you

Beautiful by Verity on 03/19/2016

I bought 2 dresses for my girls to wear for my wedding. They are absolutely beautiful. Great service. My girls are 7 and 11 so I bought age 8 and 12 and they fit.

Excellent by CB on 03/17/2016

I ordered two dresses for my girls who are bridesmaids at my wedding. The size chart was really helpful as my 10 year old is petite, so had to order her an 8 year old size, it fitted perfectly. The dresses were delivered really quickly and were good quality. Would defiantly use this site again.

Perfect and gorgeous by Nana on 03/15/2016

This is a stunning dress for Nana's little princess .delivered quickly and even better than we expected .great quality recommend for those who want a special occasion dress .will order from this website again .true to its name gorgeous. Thank you

Beautiful dress for baptism by Bettybooharvey on 03/14/2016

Bought this dress for my one year olds baptism, it was beautiful and she looked lovely in it. The sizing was right and was good quality for the price. Very happy and will be visiting this site in the future, thanks.

Beautiful dress. by Melodymoo on 03/13/2016

I bought this dress as a bridesmaid dress for my 6 year old daughter. It is more beautiful then the pictures and really well made.

Excellent by Soph on 03/08/2016

The skirt is fantastic. It's big & would fit my 6 year old for a while as it stretches.

Pretty dress by Lynette on 03/08/2016

I'm very pleased with this dress for my daughters communion, and more importantly so is she. Ties at the back with a long organza bow. Pretty and sparkly but not over the top. Fast despatch and accurate measurements given. Thank you.

Beautiful by Helen on 03/01/2016

Beautiful Holy Communion dress - quick delivery and exactly as described. My daughter looked lovely for her Holy Communion.

Five Stars by Helen on 03/01/2016

Absolutely beautiful dress and excellent customer service. Would totally recommend.

It is absolutely beautiful by Ann on 03/01/2016

I bought this for my grandaughter who is going to be a flower girl at my son's wedding. it is absolutely beautiful and my grandaughter is thrilled.

Excellent by Kay on 03/01/2016

What can I say about this dress! It's stunning! My flower girls look amazing can't wait for the big day! I got age 14 for a girl off 12 who's tall for her age and fitted perfect came below the knee n looks great added a photo to show would deffo buy again

perfect by mrs grimes on 03/01/2016

This dress is amazing on my daughter! its just what i was looking for,its so hard to find dresses online and the help from debbie during the phone call was exellent! After comfirming the size i recevied the dress the next day.great service! i recomend this site to all my friends thank you.

Beautiful Dress by BlackIsler on 02/28/2016

Good quality; well made; nice colour good style and appropriate dress for my 13 year old. My daughter is slim and petite and the age 10 dress fitted her perfectly. Really nice dress with just enough bling! This was for a special occasion but not sure I would have spent £50 otherwise. I can buy a dress for myself for less - I think £40 is a fairer price.

Absolutely Beautiful by Proud Mum on 02/20/2016

Am absolutely delighted with the dress - my daughter looks gorgeous and can't wait to show it off on her First Communion day. The photograph doesn't do the dress justice. Amazing service from DFGG and I would highly recommend the company.

Beautiful by Emma on 02/16/2016

A beautiful dress, can't wait for my 4 year old niece to wear this on our wedding day! Also a big thank to the lady who taken my order over the phone, you were extremely helpful. I definitely recommend Dresses For Gorgeous Girls & I will be purchasing from them again in the near future

Beautiful by Fab dress on 02/16/2016

Dress and tiera fab great service and daughter loves them

Excellent product by Gok wan on 02/15/2016

Great price, quick delivery and great customer service

Excellent overall package by Gok wan on 02/15/2016

Great quality item, quick delivery and all for a decent price

Lovely quality by Louise on 02/12/2016

Second item I have bought off this site, fantastic quality and reasonable prices, the lady is really helpful with any queries and replies very quickly,just waiting on the dress to arrive cannot wait!

fantastic by Louise on 02/12/2016

Veil arrived today, beautiful very good quality and well worth the money,would definitely recommend this site

Daughters holy communion dress by Chrissy on 02/10/2016

The dress is everything my daughter wanted, which was a lot. She looks amazing in the dress xx

Dresses for Gorgeous Girls is ranked out of 5. Based on user reviews.
Magento Module By EKO Internet Marketing

Back to top